Leadership Staff

 

 

READY TO HELP

 

Amy Leotta - Executive Director

aleotta@fultonfamilyymca.org

 

Alicia Wise - Associate Executive Director

awise@fultonfamilyymca.org

 

Jennah Lamb - Family Director

jlamb@fultonfamilyymca.org

 

Karen Crisafulli - Wellness Coordinator   

 

Amanda Godfrey - Child Care Director

agodfrey@fultonfamilyymca.org

 

Marissa McGraw - SACC/Preschool Coordinator

mmcgraw@fultonfamilyymca.org 

 

Karen Halstead - Membership Coordinator

khalstead@fultonfamilyymca.org

 

Sherry Eichmann - Aquatics Coordinator

seichmann@fultonfamilyymca.org

 

David Burkard - Maintenance Director

 

Roseanne Smith - Marketing Coordinator

rsmith@fultonfamilyymca.org

 

Fulton YMCA

We've rededicated our Y to strengthening community through youth development, healthy living and social responsibility. We can't wait to show you what's new.

              

CONTACT US

SEND