Leadership Staff

READY TO HELP

Amy Leotta -Executive Director 
aleotta@fultonfamilyymca.org

Alicia Wise -Buisness Manager
awise@fultonfamilyymca.org

Jennah Lamb  – Family Director
jlamb@fultonfamilyymca.org

Brandon Hood – Health & Wellness Director
bhood@fultonfamilyymca.org

Amanda Godfrey  – Childcare Director
agodfrey@fultonfamilyymca.org

Karen Halstead – Membership Coordinator  khalstead@fultonfamilyymca.org

Sherry Eichmann- Aquatics Coordinator  seichmann@fultonfamilyymca.org